weekly adventure

So, you guys.  When I started this blog, it made so much sense to post “weekly adventures” to complement the idea of “bookish adventures” … but that’s because I was actually going on adventures.  So what happened?  Oh, right.  Grad school.

For your own personal edification about the sweet life of a grad student, here’s a dead-on list of 26 “fun” facts about grad school.

(#2 is: “I hope you like reading. Ha. Ha ha. Ha ha ha ha! Excuse me while I jump out of a high window with the five weighty text books I’ve been assigned this semester strapped to my torso.”)

And also, PHD comics! (original source here)

I say we shun those who feel entitled to sunlight and sleep!

Leave a Reply

