non-bookish adventure a la mexicana

Poor little book blog.  I neglected you terribly while I frolicked in Mexico for the past week; lo siento mucho.

To make it up to you, I’ll share some nice photos of me having fun while you were home alone, languishing alone and unheeded on the interwebs.

Yup, that's a volcano right there behind me.

Yup, that’s a volcano right there behind me.

 

Ultimate Relaxation.

Ultimate Relaxation.

Walking in the forest in Mexico in March was exactly like walking in the forest at home in Montana in August.  There were pine trees, fir trees, lupines, groundsel, and it even SMELLED like the Rockies.

Walking in the forest in Mexico in March was exactly like walking in the forest at home in Montana in August. There were pine trees, fir trees, lupines, groundsel, and it even SMELLED like the Rockies.

Thanks, little book blog, for indulging me.  I promise I’ll feed you with new bookish chow soon.

 

Leave a Reply

